Women Building Better Communities

The Junior League of Monroe’s office hours has temporarily changed while we recruit for a new office manager. Please refer to the schedule below when visiting the Junior League of Monroe.

  • Tuesday, January 17
    • 3pm—5pm
  • Wednesday, January 18
    • 11am—1pm
  • Saturday, January 21
    • 12pm-1pm
  • Tuesday, January 24
    • 3pm—5pm
  • Thursday, January 26
    • 5pm-7pm
  • Saturday, January 28
    • 11am-1pm
  • Tuesday, January 31
    • 3pm—5pm
  • Thursday, February 2
    • 5pm-7pm
  • Saturday, February 4
    • 11am-1pm
  • Tuesday, February 7
    • 3pm—5pm
  • Thursday, February 9
    • 5pm-7pm
  • Saturday, February 11
    • 11am-1pm
  • Tuesday, February 14
    • 3pm—5pm
  • Thursday, February 16
    • 5pm-7pm
  • Saturday, February 25
    • 11am-1pm

Junior League of Monroe in Action

See how the JLM is making Ouachita Parish a better community every day.

From executing large-scale events like the Cinderella Project, the W.E.C.A.R.E. project, school Care Closets, and annual health fair to partnering with other local non-profits and schools, the Junior League of Monroe is there to provide needed resources and volunteers.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close