Friends of the Market

Please note all Friends of the Market sponsorships are for individuals only. Businesses sponsorships are limited to our Target and General Sponsorship Levels.

Click here to be Friends of the Market for 2019
(Sponsorship payments will be accepted January 8, 2019 thru February 15, 2019)

2018 Friends of The Market Sponsor List

Olive Sartor

2017 – 2018 JLM Board
Tara & Vince Ambrose
Dr. & Mrs. Lane Eddleman
Dr. & Mrs. Patrick McGee
Melinda & Ryan Rigsby
Ruth T. Russell
Dawn & Harlan Sager

Terri Luffey Arthur
Amy & Fred Clark
Nancy Davis
Allison & Brandon Earl
Heather & Rick Guillot
Mossy & Scott Guinn
Gina Kennedy
Kelsey & Jeffrey Laudenheimer
Loretta & Brett Lemoine
Jane Luffey
Melinda Minniefield
Jean Mintz
Melinda and Morris Mintz
Judy Moore
Patti & Todd Nelson
Shelia & Frank Nettles
Chelsie & Patrick Summerville
Tomi Tharp
Cathy & Steve Whipple                            

Dr. & Mrs. Kerry Anders
Jessica & Jacob Brady
Courtney D. Curry
Martha Foster
Patricia Godfrey
Heather & John Hemphill
Carole Lawrence
Sylver & Anthony Malta
Dibble McLaughlin
Joyce & Barry Priest
Dana Smith Taliaferro
Teddy Varino
Suhan Wallace